ShopAuskunft.de Seal
Close filters
 
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Wahoo Elemnt Roam GPS Bike Computer
Wahoo Elemnt Roam GPS Bike Computer
With the Elemnt Roam, Wahoo offers a bike computer with a large color display and navigation function. With its aerodynamic design and large display, it's easy to explore the area - whether you need turn-by-turn directions or just want...
€264.99 * RRP: €349.99 *
Wahoo Elemnt Roam GPS Bike Computer Bundle
Wahoo Elemnt Roam GPS Bike Computer Bundle
Wahoo Elemnt Roam GPS bike computer bundle with the Tickr heart rate strap as well as speed and cadence sensor. With the Elemnt Roam, Wahoo offers a bike computer with a large color display and navigation function. With its aerodynamic...
€318.90 * RRP: €429.99 *
Wahoo Elemnt Bolt v2 GPS Bike Computer
Wahoo Elemnt Bolt v2 GPS Bike Computer
With the new v2 version of the Elemnt Bolt Wahoo offers a bike computer that can take on the Garmin models. The Elemnt Bolt is the first fully aerodynamic GPS bike computer and now with color display. The Elemnt Bolt features a 2.2-inch...
€259.00 * RRP: €299.99 *
Wahoo Tickr Heart Rate Sensor
Wahoo Tickr Heart Rate Sensor
With the Wahoo Tickr heart rate strap you always have your training and your progress under control. Thanks to the dual technology, you can connect it with your smartphone or GPS devices and evaluate the data with the RunFit app. The...
€49.99 *
Wahoo Elemnt Bolt v2 GPS Bike Computer Bundle
Wahoo Elemnt Bolt v2 GPS Bike Computer Bundle
Wahoo Elemnt Bolt v2 GPS bike computer bundle with the Tickr heart rate strap as well as speed and cadence sensor. With the new v2 version of the Elemnt Bolt Wahoo offers a bike computer that can take on the Garmin models. The Elemnt...
€379.99 * RRP: €399.99 *
Wahoo Elemnt Rival GPS Multisport Smartwatch
Wahoo Elemnt Rival GPS Multisport Smartwatch
The Wahoo Elemnt Rival GPS Multisport Watch is a smartwatch designed specifically for triathletes. The unique multisport features, such as Touchless Transition, Multisport Handover and Perfect View Zoom provide a performance advantage...
€279.99 * RRP: €329.99 *
Wahoo Tickr Fit Heart Rate Sensor
Wahoo Tickr Fit Heart Rate Sensor
The Wahoo Tickr Fit is a heart rate wristband that measures heart rate with optical sensors. Thanks to the dual technology, you can connect it to your smartphone or ANT+ devices and use the RunFit app to analyze the data. Specifications...
€79.99 *
Wahoo Tickr X Heart Rate Sensor
Wahoo Tickr X Heart Rate Sensor
The Wahoo Tickr X offers all the features of the standard Tickr. In addition, the Tickr X has a built-in memory. So you can record heart rate, calories burned and workout duration even without a smartphone or bike computer. The memory...
€79.99 *
Viewed

ShopAuskunft.de Siegel
Telefon
Shopauskunft Kundenbewertungen
Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Wahoo Elemnt Roam GPS Fahrradcomputer Bundle
Wahoo Elemnt Roam GPS Fahrradcomputer Bundle
Im Bundle kommt der Wahoo Elemnt Roam GPS Fahrradcomputer mit dem Tickr 2 Herzfrequenzgurt sowie Geschwindigkeits- und Trittfrequenzsensor. Mit dem Elemnt Roam bietet Wahoo einen Fahrradcomputer mit großem Farbdisplay und...
318,90 € * UVP: 429,99 € *
Wahoo Elemnt Bolt v2 GPS Fahrradcomputer
Wahoo Elemnt Bolt v2 GPS Fahrradcomputer
Mit der neuen Version v2 des Elemnt Bolt bietet Wahoo einen Fahrradcomputer an, der es mit den Garmin Modellen aufnehmen kann. Der Elemnt Bolt ist der erste völlig aerodynamische GPS Fahrradcomputer und nun auch mit Farbdisplay. Der...
259,00 € * UVP: 299,99 € *
Wahoo Tickr Herzfrequenzgurt
Wahoo Tickr Herzfrequenzgurt
Mit dem Wahoo Tickr Herzfrequenzgurt hast Du dein Training und Deine Fortschritte stets unter Kontrolle. Dank der dualen Technologie kann man ihn mit dem Smartphone oder GPS-Geräten verbinden und mit der RunFit App die Daten auswerten....
49,99 € *
Wahoo Elemnt Bolt v2 GPS Fahrradcomputer Bundle
Wahoo Elemnt Bolt v2 GPS Fahrradcomputer Bundle
Im Bundle kommt der Wahoo Elemnt Bolt v2 GPS Fahrradcomputer mit dem Tickr 2 Herzfrequenzgurt und Geschwindigkeits- und Trittfrequenzsensor. Mit der neuen Version v2 des Elemnt Bolt bietet Wahoo einen Fahrradcomputer an, der es mit den...
379,99 € * UVP: 399,99 € *
Wahoo Elemnt Roam GPS Fahrradcomputer
Wahoo Elemnt Roam GPS Fahrradcomputer
Mit dem Elemnt Roam bietet Wahoo einen Fahrradcomputer mit großem Farbdisplay und Navigationsfunktion an. Mit seinem aerodynamischen Desing und dem großen Display ist es einfach, die Gegend zu erkunden - egal, ob du Abbiegehinweise...
279,00 € * UVP: 349,99 € *
Wahoo Elemnt Rival GPS Multisport Uhr
Wahoo Elemnt Rival GPS Multisport Uhr
Die Wahoo Elemnt Rival GPS Multisport Uhr ist eine Smartwatch speziell für Triathleten. Die einzigartigen Multisport-Funktionen, wie Touchless Transition, Multisport Handover und Perfect View Zoom bieten einen Leistungsvorteil für...
279,99 € * UVP: 329,99 € *
Wahoo Tickr Fit Herzfrequenzmesser
Wahoo Tickr Fit Herzfrequenzmesser
Der Wahoo Tickr Fit ist ein Herzfrequenz-Armband, das die Herzfrequenz optisch misst. Dank der dualen Technologie kann man ihn mit dem Smartphone oder ANT+-Geräten verbinden und mit der RunFit App die Daten auswerten. Spezifikationen...
79,99 € *
Wahoo Tickr X Herzfrequenzgurt
Wahoo Tickr X Herzfrequenzgurt
Der Wahoo Tickr X bietet alle Funktionen des Tickr. Zusätzlich verfügt der Tickr X über einen eingebauten Speicher. So kannst du auch ohne Smartphone oder Radcomputer Herzfrequenz, Kalorienverbrauch und Trainingsdauer aufzeichnen. Der...
79,99 € *
Zuletzt angesehen