ShopAuskunft.de Seal
4.9 / 5.0
Phone
Shopauskunft Customer Ratings
Close filters
 
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
INPEAK POWERCRANK Shimano SLX FC-M7100
INPEAK POWERCRANK Shimano SLX FC-M7100
Inpeak Powercrank power meter mounted on a Shimano SLX FC-M7100 crank arm. The device was developed with special emphasis on the highest accuracy of measurement, also advanced mechanisms will make POWERCRANK not disappoint you in the...
€309.00 *
INPEAK POWERCRANK  Shimano Ultegra FC-R8000
INPEAK POWERCRANK Shimano Ultegra FC-R8000
Cycling power meter POWERCRANK integrated on the left crank arm SHIMANO Ultegra FC-R8000 . The device was developed with special emphasis on the highest accuracy of measurement, also advanced mechanisms will make POWERCRANK not...
€383.00 *
INPEAK POWERCRANK  Shimano 105 FC-R7000
INPEAK POWERCRANK Shimano 105 FC-R7000
Cycling power meter POWERCRANK integrated on the left crank arm SHIMANO 105 FC-7000 . The device was developed with special emphasis on the highest accuracy of measurement, also advanced mechanisms will make POWERCRANK not disappoint you...
€309.00 *
INPEAK POWERCRANK Shimano XT FC-M8100
INPEAK POWERCRANK Shimano XT FC-M8100
Inpeak powermeter mounted on a Shimano XT FC-M8100 crank arm. The device was developed with special emphasis on the highest accuracy of measurement, also advanced mechanisms will make POWERCRANK not disappoint you in the most difficult...
€383.00 *
INPEAK POWERCRANK Shimano GRX FC-RX810
INPEAK POWERCRANK Shimano GRX FC-RX810
Inpeak Powercrank power meter mounted on a Shimano GRX FC-RX810 crank arm. The device was developed with special emphasis on the highest accuracy of measurement, also advanced mechanisms will make POWERCRANK not disappoint you in the...
€409.00 *
INPEAK POWERCRANK Shimano XTR FC-M9100
INPEAK POWERCRANK Shimano XTR FC-M9100
Inpeak Powercrank power meter mounted on a Shimano XTR FC-M9100 crank arm. The device was developed with special emphasis on the highest accuracy of measurement, also advanced mechanisms will make POWERCRANK not disappoint you in the...
€418.00 *

Inpeak power meter

The Inpeak powermeters are manufactured in Poland. The design of the Inpeak is quite reminiscent of Stages. These are single-sided power meters that are mounted inside on the left crank arm. They are available for the various Shimano Road and MTB series.

With an additional weight of only 12g, they are incredibly light. In addition to the power, the cadence is also measured and transmitted.

Data transmission to bike computer or smartphone works with both ANT+ and Bluetooth Smart.

The CR2032 button cell can be replaced without tools and lasts for about 200h of riding time.

As far as durability and accuracy of the Inpeak Powermeter are concerned, we have had only good experiences so far.

Viewed

ShopAuskunft.de Siegel
Telefon
Shopauskunft Kundenbewertungen
Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Inpeak Powercrank Shimano SLX FC-M7100
Inpeak Powercrank Shimano SLX FC-M7100
Mit dem Inpeak Powercrank Shimano SLX FC-M7100 wird die Leistung am linken Kurbelarm an originalen Kurbelarmen gemessen. Wie auch bei anderen Kurbelarmpowermetern wird beim Powercrank die Leistung links gemessen und verdoppelt. Via...
309,00 € *
Inpeak Powercrank Shimano XTR FC-M9100
Inpeak Powercrank Shimano XTR FC-M9100
Mit dem Inpeak Powercrank Shimano XTR FC-M9100 wird die Leistung am linken Kurbelarm an originalen Kurbelarmen gemessen. Wie auch bei anderen Kurbelarmpowermetern wird beim Powercrank die Leistung links gemessen und verdoppelt. Via...
418,00 € *
Inpeak Powercrank Shimano Ultegra FC-R8000
Inpeak Powercrank Shimano Ultegra FC-R8000
Mit dem INPEAK POWERCRANK Ultegra 8000 Powermeter wird die Leistung am linken Kurbelarm an originalen Kurbelarmen gemessen. Wie auch bei anderen Kurbelarmpowermetern wird beim Powercrank die Leistung links gemessen und verdoppelt. Via...
383,00 € *
Inpeak Powercrank Shimano 105 FC-R7000
Inpeak Powercrank Shimano 105 FC-R7000
Mit dem INPEAK POWERCRANK 105 7000 wird die Leistung am linken Kurbelarm an originalen Kurbelarmen gemessen. Wie auch bei anderen Kurbelarmpowermetern wird beim Powercrank die Leistung links gemessen und verdoppelt. Via Dual-Band...
309,00 € *
Inpeak Powercrank Shimano XT FC-M8100
Inpeak Powercrank Shimano XT FC-M8100
Mit dem INPEAK POWERCRANK XT FC-M8100 wird die Leistung am linken Kurbelarm an originalen Kurbelarmen gemessen. Wie auch bei anderen Kurbelarmpowermetern wird beim Powercrank die Leistung links gemessen und verdoppelt. Via Dual-Band...
383,00 € *
Inpeak Powercrank Shimano GRX FC-RX810
Inpeak Powercrank Shimano GRX FC-RX810
Mit dem Inpeak Powercrank Shimano GRX FC-RX810 wird die Leistung am linken Kurbelarm an originalen Kurbelarmen gemessen. Wie auch bei anderen Kurbelarmpowermetern wird beim Powercrank die Leistung links gemessen und verdoppelt. Via...
409,00 € *

Inpeak Powermeter

Die Inpeak Powermeter werden in Polen hergestellt. Das Design der Inpeak erinnert recht stark an Stages. Es handelt sich um einseitige Powermeter, die innen am linken Kurbelarm moniert sind. Es gibt sie in Versionen für die verschiedenen Shimano Road- und MTB-Serien.  

Mit einem Mehrgewicht von nur 12g sind sie wirklich unglaublich leicht. Neben der Leistung wird auch die Trittfrequenz gemessen.

Die Datenübertragung an Radcomputer oder Smartphone funktioniert sowohl mit ANT+ als auch mit Bluetooth Smart.

Die CR2032 Knopfzelle kann werkzeuglos getauscht werden und reicht für etwa 200 Stunden Fahrzeit.

Was Haltbarkeit und Genauigkeit der Inpeak Powermeter angeht, haben wir bislang nur gute Erfahrungen gemacht.  

Zuletzt angesehen