ShopAuskunft.de Seal
4.9 / 5.0
Phone
Shopauskunft Customer Ratings
Top seller
Hint!
Assioma DUO Power Meter Assioma DUO Power Meter
€649.00 * RRP: €695.00 *
Hint!
Assioma UNO Power Meter Assioma UNO Power Meter
€409.99 * RRP: €445.00 *
Wahoo Kickr Core Smart Trainer Wahoo Kickr Core Smart Trainer
€699.00 * RRP: €799.00 *
Hint!
Wahoo Elemnt Roam 2 GPS Bike Computer Wahoo Elemnt Roam 2 GPS Bike Computer
€369.00 * RRP: €399.99 *
Stages Power L - Shimano 105 R7000 Gen3 Stages Power L - Shimano 105 R7000 Gen3
€299.00 * RRP: €349.00 *
Hint!
Wahoo Kickr Smart Trainer V6 2022 Wahoo Kickr Smart Trainer V6 2022
€1,079.00 * RRP: €1,299.00 *
Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
Assioma DUO Power Meter
Assioma DUO Power Meter
The Favero Assioma DUO power meter is a double-sided pedal powermeter. The left and right leg are measured completely independently of each other. The left-right distribution and other parameters of the pedaling motion can be displayed...
€649.00 * RRP: €695.00 *
Hint!
Assioma UNO Power Meter
Assioma UNO Power Meter
The Assioma UNO power meter is a single pedal power meter. The power is measured on the left pedal. The right pedal is supplied without measurement electronics. The Assioma Uno power meter is based on the Look Keo system. It is also...
€409.99 * RRP: €445.00 *
Wahoo Kickr Core Smart Trainer
Wahoo Kickr Core Smart Trainer
Cassette Installation Service The Wahoo Kickr Core does not come with a cassette. In addition to a cassette you also need the appropriate tools for mounting the cassette on the Kickr Core. Our service: We are happy to mount a cassette...
€699.00 * RRP: €799.00 *
Hint!
Wahoo Elemnt Roam 2 GPS Bike Computer
Wahoo Elemnt Roam 2 GPS Bike Computer
The Wahoo Elemnt Roam 2 is the new 2022 edition of the popular Wahoo Elemnt Roam. The bike computer is equipped with a 2.7'' color display and navigation function. The Roam 2 has an ambient light sensor. The screen brightness...
€369.00 * RRP: €399.99 *
Stages Power L - Shimano 105 R7000 Gen3
Stages Power L - Shimano 105 R7000 Gen3
The Stages Power L Shimano 105 R7000 power meter is a single-sided power meter for cranks of the Shimano R7000 series. It measures the power on the left crank arm. The Stages power meter is now available in the 3rd generation. It is...
€299.00 * RRP: €349.00 *
Hint!
Wahoo Kickr Smart Trainer V6 2022
Wahoo Kickr Smart Trainer V6 2022
Cassette mounting service We will gladly mount a cassette on the Wahoo Kickr V6 for you, so that you can start training right away! Simply select the appropriate cassette for your bike in the options. If you have any questions, please do...
€1,079.00 * RRP: €1,299.00 *
Assioma DUO-Shi
Assioma DUO-Shi
The famous Assioma power measurement technology is now available for Shimano SPD-SL pedals! In our experience t he Assioma pedals are currently the best power meter pedals on the market. The Shi sensor-axles for Shimano SPD-SL pedals fit...
€559.00 *
Stages Power LR - Shimano Ultegra R8000 Gen3
Stages Power LR - Shimano Ultegra R8000 Gen3
The Stages Power LR Ultegra R8000 comes as a complete crankset including spider and chainrings and offers a dual-sided measurement on both crank arms. The Stages Powermeter is now available in the 3rd generation. The Gen3 models have a...
€699.00 * RRP: €849.00 *
Stages Power L - Shimano Ultegra R8100 Gen3
Stages Power L - Shimano Ultegra R8100 Gen3
The Stages Power L Shimano Ultegra R8100 power meter is a single-sided power meter for cranks of the Shimano R8100 series. It measures the power on the left crank arm. The Stages power meter is now available in the 3rd generation. It is...
€426.99 * RRP: €449.00 *
Stages Power R - Shimano Ultegra R8000 Gen3
Stages Power R - Shimano Ultegra R8000 Gen3
The Stages Power R Ultegra R8000 is a right-sided power meter and comes with spider and chainrings but without left crank arm. The Stages Powermeter is now available in the 3rd generation. The Gen3 models have a more accurate...
€479.00 * RRP: €499.00 *
Stages Power L - Shimano Ultegra R8000 Gen3
Stages Power L - Shimano Ultegra R8000 Gen3
The Stages Power L Shimano Ultegra R8000 power meter is a single-sided power meter for cranks of the Shimano R8000 series. It measures the power on the left crank arm. The Stages power meter is now available in the 3rd generation. It is...
€399.00 * RRP: €449.00 *
Stages Power L - Shimano Dura-Ace 9200 Gen3
Stages Power L - Shimano Dura-Ace 9200 Gen3
The Stages Power L Shimano Dura Ace R9200 power meter is a single-sided power meter for cranks of the Shimano R9200 series. It measures the power on the left crank arm. The Stages power meter is now available in the 3rd generation. It is...
€499.00 * RRP: €549.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

ShopAuskunft.de Siegel
4.9 / 5.0
Telefon
Shopauskunft Kundenbewertungen
Topseller
TIPP!
Assioma DUO Powermeter Pedale Assioma DUO Powermeter Pedale
649,00 € * UVP: 695,00 € *
TIPP!
Assioma UNO Powermeter Pedale Assioma UNO Powermeter Pedale
409,99 € * UVP: 445,00 € *
Wahoo Kickr Core Smart Trainer Wahoo Kickr Core Smart Trainer
699,00 € * UVP: 799,00 € *
TIPP!
Wahoo Elemnt Roam 2 GPS Fahrradcomputer Wahoo Elemnt Roam 2 GPS Fahrradcomputer
369,00 € * UVP: 399,99 € *
Stages Power L - Shimano 105 R7000 Gen3 Stages Power L - Shimano 105 R7000 Gen3
299,00 € * UVP: 349,00 € *
TIPP!
Wahoo Kickr Smart Trainer V6 2022 Wahoo Kickr Smart Trainer V6 2022
1.079,00 € * UVP: 1.299,00 € *
Assioma DUO-Shi Assioma DUO-Shi
559,00 € *
Stages Power LR - Shimano Ultegra R8000 Gen3 Stages Power LR - Shimano Ultegra R8000 Gen3
699,00 € * UVP: 849,00 € *
Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
Assioma DUO Powermeter Pedale
Assioma DUO Powermeter Pedale
Das Favero Assioma DUO Powermeter ist ein beidseitiges Pedal-Powermeter. Das linke und das rechte Bein werden komplett getrennt von einander gemessen. Die Links-Rechts-Verteilung und andere Parameter der Tretbewegung können direkt auf...
649,00 € * UVP: 695,00 € *
TIPP!
Assioma UNO Powermeter Pedale
Assioma UNO Powermeter Pedale
Das Assioma UNO Powermeter ist ein einseitiges Pedal-Powermeter. Die Leistung wird am linken Pedal gemessen. Das rechte Pedal wird ohne Messelektronik geliefert. Das Assioma Uno Powermeter basiert auf dem Look Keo System. Es ist auch in...
409,99 € * UVP: 445,00 € *
Wahoo Kickr Core Smart Trainer
Wahoo Kickr Core Smart Trainer
Kassetten-Montageservice Bei dem Wahoo Kickr Core ist keine Kassette im Lieferumfang enthalten. Neben einer Kassette benötigst du noch das entsprechende Spezialwerkzeug zur Montage der Kassette auf dem Kickr Core. Unser Service: Gern...
699,00 € * UVP: 799,00 € *
TIPP!
Wahoo Elemnt Roam 2 GPS Fahrradcomputer
Wahoo Elemnt Roam 2 GPS Fahrradcomputer
Der Wahoo Elemnt Roam 2 ist die 2022er Neuauflage des beliebten Wahoo Elemnt Roam. Der Fahrradcomputer ist mit einem 2,7'' Farbdisplay und Navigationsfunktion ausgestattet. Der Roam 2 hat Umgebungslichtsensor. Die Hintergrundbeleuchtung...
369,00 € * UVP: 399,99 € *
Stages Power L - Shimano 105 R7000 Gen3
Stages Power L - Shimano 105 R7000 Gen3
Das Stages Power L Shimano 105 R7000 Powermeter ist ein einseitiges Powermeter für Kurbeln der Shimano 105 R7000 Serie. Es misst die Leistung am linken Kurbelarm. Das eigentliche Powermeter wiegt nur 15g und sitzt gut geschützt innen am...
299,00 € * UVP: 349,00 € *
TIPP!
Wahoo Kickr Smart Trainer V6 2022
Wahoo Kickr Smart Trainer V6 2022
Kassetten-Montageservice Gern montieren wir für dich eine Kassette auf den Wahoo Kickr V6 , so dass du gleich mit dem Training loslegen kannst! Wähl dazu einfach die passende Kassette für dein Rad bei den Optionen aus. Bei Fragen stehen...
1.079,00 € * UVP: 1.299,00 € *
Assioma DUO-Shi
Assioma DUO-Shi
Nun gibt es auch die Assioma Leistungsmessung für Shimano SPD-SL Pedale! Die Assioma sind unserer Erfahrung nach aktuell die besten Powermeter-Pedale am Markt. Mit den Sensorachsen für die Shimano SPD-SL Pedale kann man diese nun auch an...
559,00 € *
Stages Power LR - Shimano Ultegra R8000 Gen3
Stages Power LR - Shimano Ultegra R8000 Gen3
Das Stages Power LR Ultegra R8000 kommt als kompletter Kurbelsatz mitsamt Spider und Kettenblättern und bietet eine beidseitige Messung an beiden Kurbelarmen. Die Stages Powermeter gibt es inzwischen in der 3. Generation. Die Gen3...
699,00 € * UVP: 849,00 € *
Stages Power L - Shimano Ultegra R8100 Gen3
Stages Power L - Shimano Ultegra R8100 Gen3
Das Stages Power L Shimano Ultegra R8100 Powermeter ist ein einseitiges Powermeter für Kurbeln der Shimano Ultegra R8100 Serie. Es misst die Leistung am linken Kurbelarm. Das eigentliche Powermeter wiegt nur 15g und sitzt gut geschützt...
426,99 € * UVP: 449,00 € *
Stages Power R - Shimano Ultegra R8000 Gen3
Stages Power R - Shimano Ultegra R8000 Gen3
Das Stages Power R Ultegra R8000 ist ein rechtsseitiges Powermeter und wird mitsamt Spider und Kettenblättern aber ohne linken Kurbelarm geliefert. Die Stages Powermeter gibt es inzwischen in der 3. Generation. Die Gen3 Modelle verfügen...
479,00 € * UVP: 499,00 € *
Stages Power L - Shimano Ultegra R8000 Gen3
Stages Power L - Shimano Ultegra R8000 Gen3
Das Stages Power L Shimano Ultegra R8000 Powermeter ist ein einseitiges Powermeter für Kurbeln der Shimano Ultegra R8000 Serie. Es misst die Leistung am linken Kurbelarm. Das eigentliche Powermeter wiegt nur 15g und sitzt gut geschützt...
399,00 € * UVP: 449,00 € *
Stages Power L - Shimano Dura-Ace 9200 Gen3
Stages Power L - Shimano Dura-Ace 9200 Gen3
Das Stages Power L Shimano Dura Ace R9200 Powermeter ist ein einseitiges Powermeter für Kurbeln der Shimano Dura Ace R9200 Serie. Es misst die Leistung am linken Kurbelarm. Das eigentliche Powermeter wiegt nur 15g und sitzt gut geschützt...
499,00 € * UVP: 549,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen